Shallow Water Safaris Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0010 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 10 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 10 recommendations
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
PC

Peter C

March 2, 2024
Trip taken March 2, 2024

The captain expertly navigated us to various spots despite uncooperative weather. Despite not catching much, the captain kept us entertained with great conversation, ensuring we had a fantastic time on the water. Their commitment to client satisfaction shines through.

Read More
PD

Paul D

June 18, 2023
Trip taken June 18, 2023

It was a fantastic day on the water, as expected—I've never had a bad day on the water! The captain and boat were exceptional, with the captain being punctual and continuously moving us around to find legal fish. While we weren't successful today, that's just part of fishing. Overall, it was a great experience with a highly knowledgeable captain and plenty of engaging conversation.

Read More
MC

Mark C

April 9, 2023
Trip taken April 9, 2023

Just as advertised! Captain Alan is familiar with the waters, his equipment is in great condition, and he's not only a lot of fun but also a great guy. I'll definitely book with him again and am already looking forward to it!

JD

Jack D

August 16, 2022
Trip taken August 16, 2022

It was an incredibly challenging day on the water, but Allen went above and beyond to find us fish. He's definitely an A+ guide.

MR

Michael R

April 16, 2022
Trip taken April 16, 2022

I had a fantastic afternoon trip with Captain Alan, filled with laughter and successful fishing. His boat and gear were top-notch, and he made the entire fishing experience enjoyable. I would absolutely fish with him again.

ED

Ed D

November 26, 2021
Trip taken November 26, 2021

Despite the rough weather, the captain managed to get us to some fish. It was a great trip, and I highly recommend booking with Captain Alan.

EM

Ellen M

November 6, 2021
Trip taken November 6, 2021

Our experience was absolutely amazing! It was just awesome!! The service was professional yet friendly, the boat was nice, and the company was great!

ED

Eric D

October 16, 2021
Trip taken October 16, 2021

Captain Alan was amazing—extremely knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure we had a great trip.

BN

Bob N

September 5, 2021
Trip taken September 5, 2021

I enjoyed the conversation and the experience, but the absence of fresh shrimp bait meant we had to use artificial lures. We caught several fish, but none were above 14.5 inches, so it was more about fishing than catching. I would definitely book with him again, but I'll make sure he arranges for fresh bait to be held in reserve just for him!

Read More
GN

Gene N

June 10, 2021
Trip taken June 10, 2021

Overall, it was a good experience. Allen is knowledgeable and friendly. We caught a variety of fish, and we'll definitely go with him again.

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

From Novice to Pro: Master the Waves with Texas Charters!

About Shallow Water Safaris Business Reviews


Discover the experiences of our satisfied customers on the Shallow Water Safaris review page. Hear firsthand accounts of thrilling fishing adventures in Rockport, Port O'Connor, and Port Aransas. Our review page is a testament to the expertise of our guides and the unforgettable memories created on our charters. From novice anglers to seasoned fishermen, our customers share their stories of reeling in Redfish, Trout, and more. Gain valuable insights into the Shallow Water Safaris experience through the eyes of our guests. Plan your next fishing trip with confidence, knowing that Shallow Water Safaris delivers on its promise of exceptional service and memorable experiences. Join the ranks of our happy customers and leave your review after your next fishing trip with us!


Shallow Water Safaris Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Texas Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Redfish Bay, Copano Bay, Aransas Bay.